

BOARD OF DIRECTORS



Mr. John Correia
Chair of the Board



Mr. Paul Elliott

Board Member,
Vice-Chair, Chair of
Governance Committee



Ms. Joanne Bérubé Gagné Board Member



Mr. Kevin Berry
Board Member



Ms. Kathryn Craig
Board Member



Mr. Cédric Laverdure
Board Member, Chair of
Audit Committee



Mr. Bruce Wood
Board Member



Mr. Travis Bergin
Acting Deputy Minister,
Finance & Treasury Board



Ms. Lori Stickles
President & Chief
Executive Officer